Welcome to visit the official website of China FAW Group Import & Export Co., Ltd.   !                               info@faw.com.cn OA   Member Centre

Chinese    English           

海关企业最高信用等级,通关优惠;全国唯一“一关三检”进驻企业、保税仓库、14天集中纳税、查验率低。

 

  On December 26, 1984, China FAW Group Import & Export Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "FAW Import & Export Co., Ltd.") was established. FAW Import & Export Co., Ltd. is responsible for the overseas marketing and procurement operations of FAW Group. The company's main business scope covers marketing and development, technology transfer, co-production and other activities related to developing the overseas markets for FAW Group’s whole vehicles, complete sets of parts, assemblies and spare parts, the import of whole vehicles, complete sets of parts and raw materials and the implementation of technology introduction projects, as well as the procurement of international equipment.

  In the Autumn of 1986, through the Canton Fair, the company signed export contracts selling 501 CA141 new model vehicles, putting an end to the history of FAW in which FAW had only imports but no exports.

  In 1993, the company changed its name to "China FAW Group Import & Export Co., Ltd."

  In 1995, the company established permanent offices in Russia, Myanmar and other countries and set up assembly plants in Uganda, South Africa and Kenya, of which China Jiefang (Uganda) is the first wholly-owned company of China FAW Group Import & Export in foreign countries; it initially established the export products sales system, forming the pattern of overall exports of light/medium-duty vehicles and cars.

  In 1996, FAW Import and Export Storage and Transportation Co., Ltd. was established; in December 2002, FAW Import And Export Storage and Transportation Co., Ltd. was renamed Changchun FAW International Logistics Center, with the qualification to carry out self inspection in customs declaration; the Changchun - Dalian straight-through declaration transport was opened, with remote customs declaration, customs and other functions. In July 2003, Changchun Sipuli Automotive Logistics Development Co., Ltd., a joint venture of FAW Import & Export Co., Ltd., the German company ALC, and Datong International Transport Co., Ltd. was officially opened, providing supply chain management services for FAW and users in the automotive-related industries, including warehouse design, knockdown center design, consolidation center design, logistics management and logistics IT solutions. In 2006, Changchun FAW International Logistics Center contracted the FAW - Volkswagen logistics service project, achieving the breakthrough from pre-production logistics services to in-production logistics services. In 2008, Changchun FAW International Logistics Center undertook the FAW - Volkswagen million-vehicle KD part distribution center project, and started the construction

  On March 29, 2001, FAW Group Corporation issued the “Decision on redefining the internal systems of FAW Automobile Import & Export Co., Ltd. (Foreign Trade Office and Foreign Affairs Office) and implementing standardized management in the company” to redefine the functions of the Import and Export company in 8 aspects covering restructuring, company name, scope of business, organizational structure, management focus, internal systems, relationships with other departments of the company and so on. Through the institutional adjustment and standardized management, and the implementation of import and export trade service price marketization, the company initiated the one-stop whole process service from contract signing to financial operation, from sea transport to door-to-door delivery.

  On December 13, 2001, FAW Group Corporation International Tendering Center was formally established (Changchun FAW International Tendering Center for short). FAW Import & Export Co., Ltd. performs the functions of the International Tendering Center, to carry out the procurement tendering services for domestic and international equipment, and other mechanical and electrical products.

  In October 2004, FAW (Dalian) International Logistics Center was incorporated in Dalian Development Zone, to provide logistics services for FAW Deutz (Dalian) Engine Co., Ltd., Volkswagen FAW Engine (Dalian) Co., Ltd., marking that FAW is developing towards a modern logistics center from a company engaged in single warehousing business.

  In 2006, FAW was approved by municipal government of Changchun as "national automobile and spare parts export base", enjoying the preferential exporting policies of the country.

  On March 30 2009, FAW Group Corporation’s general manager meeting required that the import and export company should start building a plant in Chengdu logistics park as soon as possible. On November 20, Chengdu FAW International Logistics Co., Ltd. was formally established.

  On June 14, 2011, the company changed its name to China FAW Group Import & Export Co., Ltd.

Company Profile News Center Businesses Products Overseas Network Human Resources Contact Us
About Us Group News Export Business Commercial Overseas of Passenger Talent Strategy  
Corporate Culture Company News Import Business Passenger Overseas of Commercial Careers  
Organization Hot News Logistics Business Parts   Talent Development  
Our History Announcements Bidding Business        
Promo Video Center          
Downloads            
             
             
             
             
             



 



Scan Follow us   

Copyright:China FAW Group Import & Export Co., Ltd.
Powered by:www.ce.net.cn ICP:No.16002979

您好,欢迎访问中国第一汽车集团进出口有限公司官方网                                          [email protected] OA通道  会员中心

    

中文    English           

海关企业最高信用等级,通关优惠;全国唯一“一关三检”进驻企业、保税仓库、14天集中纳税、查验率低。

 

  1984年12月26日解放汽车工业进出口公司(简称进出口公司)正式成立。从事一汽的进出口业务、对外经济技术合作业务和外事工作,负责一汽集团整车、成套、总成及零部件的海外的营销与开拓以及海外投资、技术转让、合作生产等活动;负责整车、成套散件、原辅料进口和技术引进项目的实施以及国外设备采购。

  1986年秋,通过广交会签订出口合同CA141新车型501辆,结束了一汽只有进口没有出口的历史。

  1992年,公司更名为“中国第一汽车集团进出口公司”。

  1995年,在俄罗斯、缅甸等国家建立常设机构,在乌干达、南非、肯尼亚设立组装厂,其中中国解放(乌干达)公司是进出口公司在国外建立的第一家独资公司,初步建立了出口产品的销售体系,形成了中、轻、轿全面出口的格局。

  1996年,成立一汽进出口储运公司,2002年12月,一汽进出口储运公司更名为长春一汽国际物流中心,具备代理保关自理报检的企业资格;开通长春至大连直通式的报关运输,具备远程报检等功能。2003年7月,由进出口公司控股、同德国ALC公司和大通国际运输公司合资成立的长春斯普利汽车物流展有限公司正式开业,为一汽乃至与汽车相关行业的用户提供供应链管理服务,包括库房设计、拆散中心设计、集拼中心设计、物流管理和提供物流IT方案。2006年,长春一汽国际物流中心承揽一汽-大众物流服务项目,实现从产前物流服务到产中物流服务的突破。2008年,长春一汽国际物流中心承接一汽-大众百万辆KD零部件配送中心项目,并开工建设。

  2001年3月29日,一汽集团公司下发《关于重新明确中国第一汽车进出口公司(外经贸办公室、外事办公室)内部体制和对其进行规范化管理的决定》,从结构重组、公司名称、经营范围、组织体制、管理重点、内部制度、与其他部门关系等8个方面对进出口公司的职能重新界定。进出口公司通过体制调整和规范化管理,实行进出口贸易服务价格市场化,从合同签订到资金运作,从海上运输到送货上门开展一条龙式的全过程服务。

  2001年12月13日,正式成立中国第一汽车集团公司国际招标中心,简称长春一汽国际招标中心,由一汽进出口公司履行国际招标管理职能,开展国、内外设备和其他机电产品采购招标业务。

  2004年10月,一汽(大连)国际物流中心在大连开发区注册成立,为道依茨一汽(大连)发动机有限公司、大众一汽发动机(大连)公司提供物流服务,标志一汽的物流事业正在从单一仓储企业向现代化的物流中心发展。

  2006年,经长春市政府批准一汽为“国家汽车及零部件出口基地”,享受国家的出口优惠政策。

  2009年3月30日,一汽集团公司总经理办公会议要求进出口公司尽快启动成都物流园区的建设,11月20日,成都一汽国际物流有限公司正式成立。

  2011年6月14日,更名为中国第一汽车集团进出口有限公司。

公司概况 新闻中心 业务领域 产品展示 海外网络 人力资源 联系我们
企业简介 集团新闻 出口业务 商用车 乘用车海外网络 人才战略  
企业文化 公司新闻 进口业务 乘用车 商用车海外网络 诚聘英才  
组织机构 热点新闻 物流业务 零部件   人才发展  
发展历程 通知公告 招标业务        
宣传片 视频展示          
文件下载            
             
             
             
             
             



 

   

扫一扫关注我们   

版权所有:中国第一汽车集团进出口有限公司
技术支持:中企动力科技股份有限公司 吉ICP备:16002979号